汽車芳香劑的香味趨勢

今天我們就來聊一聊近30年來汽車空氣清新劑的香氛趨勢。

一開始,最受歡迎的香味是水果調或花香調。 大約 10 年前,人們傾向於購買一些香水型的汽車芳香劑。 近年來,香水的種類還在不斷增加,但又出現了另一種類型,那就是天然精油。 我將在下面的內容中介紹更多細節。

水果調。

 

果味類型對每個人而言,無庸置疑地是友善和熟悉的,例如檸檬、草莓和櫻桃。 看名字就知道味道了。 大多數水果調香香水聞起來很甜,使用者對香味感到滿意。 在美國,櫻桃是汽車香水流行的水果調香氣。 然而,在亞洲,那是檸檬。 汽水是日本非常流行的香水,它實際上是檸檬汽水的味道。 因此,不同的地區有不同的偏好,我們可以從當前的銷售項目中找到。

香水調

 

人體香水越來越受歡迎,它就像人們生活中的時尚配飾之一,尤其是在重要場合。 隨著人體香水的發展,也有一些品牌使用香水調汽車香水,反應非常好。 在東方,微風和麝香是非常經典的。 麝香在日本汽車香水市場尤為經典。 到目前為止,麝香仍然是最暢銷的產品之一。 在西方,新車和黑冰很受歡迎。 可能你看到名字就很難理解它的味道。 所以顧客在購買前往往會在商店裡試一試氣味。 這也是選擇合適的汽車芳香劑的一個非常重要的過程。

頂級香水

 

在過去的 10 年裡,市場上的頂級香水越來越多,尤其是雅詩蘭黛集團的 Jomalone。 它成功地提高了身體香水的質量和價格標準。 在 Jomalone 流行之後,一些公司開始在家庭和汽車香水使用類似的香味。 小蒼蘭、藍風鈴、鼠尾草和海鹽是經常使用的香水。 頂級香水讓您的駕駛體驗更時尚。 這也讓汽車香水市場更加精彩。

天然精油

 

精油是未來的趨勢之一。 有多種類型的精油。 木質調、草本調或花香調。 一些特定的人更喜歡天然精油,在精油的陪伴下,他們從頭到心徹底放鬆。 然而,天然精油仍然難以取代目前流行的化學香精。 由於精油的成本極高,但強度和持久性能不如化學精油。 儘管如此,我們仍然不能忽視天然精油的增長。

每個人對香水都有自己的偏好。 不管趨勢與否,重要的是選擇你喜歡的香味,那就是最好的。 不過,不同的市場也有不同的喜好,AirQ有300多種香型供不同市場的喜好選擇。 所有香水均符合IFRA(國際香粧品協會)的標準。 我們絕對可以滿足您的期望,因為 AirQ,最懂你的需求!

回到頂端

Thank you for contacting us

ご記入ありがとうございます

感謝填寫,我們會盡快與您連絡

Air Freshener, Air Purufier, Sterilization, Deodorant Product.
OEM, ODM, OBM

The fragrance trend of car air freshener

Today we are going to talk about the fragrance trend of car air fresheners in the past 30 years.

In the beginning, the most popular fragrances were the fruity type or flower type. About 10 years ago, people tend to buy some perfume-type car air freshener. In recent years, perfume type is still growing, but another type appears, that is natural essential oil. I will introduce more detail in the following content.

Fruity type.

Fruity types are questionable very friendly and familiar to everyone, such as Lemon, Strawberry, and Cherry. You can understand the smell once you see the name. Most of the fruity type fragrance smells sweet, and the user feels happy with the scent. In the USA, cherry is the popular fruity type fragrance for car air fresheners. However, in Asia that is the Lemon. Squash is a very popular fragrance in Japan, it’s actually the smell of lemon soda. Therefore, the different area has a different preference, that we can find out from the current selling item.

Perfume type

Body perfume is more and more popular, it’s like one of the fashion accessories of people’s lives, especially on important occasions. Following the growth of body perfume, there were some brands applying perfume type in-car air freshener and receive very good feedback. In the East, breeze and musk are very classic. Musk is especially classic in the Japanese car air freshener market. Musk is still one the best selling until now.  In the west, new cars and black ice are popular. Maybe it’s hard for you to understand the smell when you see the name. So the customers tend to try the smell in stores before buying. It’s also a very important process for choosing a suitable car air freshener.

Premiere fragrance

In the past 10 years, there are more and more premiere fragrances in the market, especially Jomalone, from the Estee Lauder group. It has successfully raised the quality and price standard of body perfume. After Jomalone’s popularity, some of the companies started to use similar fragrances in the home and car air freshener. Fressia, wild bluebell, and Wood sage & sea salt are the fragrance often applied. The premiere fragrance makes your driving experience more fashionable. It also let the car air freshener market more wonderful.

Nature essential oils

Essential oil is one of the future trends. There are various types of essential oil. Woody types, Herbal types, or flower types. Some specific people prefer natural essential oil, they feel thoroughly relaxed from their head to heart with the accompany of essential oil. However, it’s still hard for natural essential oils to replace the current popular chemical fragrance. Since the cost of essential oil is extremely high, but the strength and long-lasting performance is not as good as chemical one. Nevertheless, we still can not ignore the growth of natural essential oil. 

Everyone has their preference for the fragrance. No matter the trend or not, what matters is to choose the fragrance you like, that will be the best one. However, the different markets also have different preferences, AirQ has more than 300 types of fragrances for the preference of different markets. All the fragrance has the standard-compliant of IFRA (International Fragrance Association). We definitely can meet your expectations because AirQ, knows what you need!

Thank you for contacting us

ご記入ありがとうございます

感謝填寫,我們會盡快與您連絡

Air Freshener, Air Purufier, Sterilization, Deodorant Product.
OEM, ODM, OBM