家用芳香劑

家的氣味也呈現出主人的品味和想像力。 經過一整天的工作,我們回到了家。 毫無疑問,家是我們休息和沉澱的地方。 有的人喜歡家裡有香甜的氣味; 感覺很開心。 您還可以使用草本或木質精油; 感覺平靜而放鬆,就像在SPA店裡一樣。 不過,你也可以有一些香水的種類,以呈現你與眾不同的時尚品味。 我們可以根據您的需求彈性訂製家用芳香劑,因為 AirQ,知道您的需要!

香氛

讓這款香水以優雅和愉悅的氣息提升您的生活空間。 不同的使用區域,如房間,衣櫃,甚至廁所,都有各種類型的家居香薰。 因此,我們根據這些需求開發了空氣噴霧、水晶膠、香味卡、精油、擴香竹、燈油和衣物噴霧。 所以,為你的心情選擇一種香味,享受你的一天吧!
上一篇
下一篇
上一篇
下一篇

除臭劑

我們生活中有許多難聞的氣味,比如垃圾桶、馬桶、鞋盒? AirQ 採用了日本領先的除臭技術,即自然植物萃取。 特別適用於吸煙、汗味、食物、廁所而產生的生活惡臭。 氣味會立即被 SUPER PURIAIR 包圍、分解或中和以去除臭源。 與傳統方法相比,香味掩蓋了難聞的氣味; 一旦香味結束,難聞的氣味再次出現。 AirQ 除臭劑不僅有效且令人印象深刻。 因此,我們針對不同用途開發了一系列相關產品。 試試看,效果會讓你印象深刻!!!

消毒劑

我們有一系列抗菌產品,採用專利技術的新型Cl02。 與傳統抗菌劑不同,我們的ㄎㄤ無刺激性、無毒,但仍具有殺滅細菌的發光功效。 隨身攜帶噴霧劑。 為您和您的家人營造一個安全的環境。 噴霧式可瞬間消滅空氣中99.9%的病菌。 此外,置放型抗菌劑為您提供更持久、更溫和的保護,可提供 30-60 天的適度保護。
上一篇
下一篇
回到頂端

Thank you for contacting us

ご記入ありがとうございます

感謝填寫,我們會盡快與您連絡

Air Freshener, Air Purufier, Sterilization, Deodorant Product.
OEM, ODM, OBM

Home air freshener

The odor of a home also presents the owner’s taste and imagination. After a whole business day of working, we back home. Unquestionably home is a place for us to rest and reset. Some people like to have sweet scent air freshener at home; it feels happy. You can also have herbal or woody essential oil; it feels calm and relaxed, like in the spa store. However, you can also have some perfume type, to show your distinguish fashion taste. We are flexible to customize the home freshener based on your need, because AirQ, Knows what you need!

Aroma

Let the fragrance enhance your living space with notes of elegance and chill. There are various types of home aroma for different use areas, such as room, wardrobe, or even toilet. Hence, we developed air spray, crystal reads, scented card, essential oil, diffuser, lamp oil, and Linen spray based on these needs. So, select a scent for your mood, and enjoy your day!
Previous
Next
Previous
Next

Deodorant

There are so many bad odors in our lives, such as trashcans, toilets, and shoeboxes? AirQ has applied the deodorant leading technology from Japan, which is the nature planet extraction. It is especially for the life bad odor from smoking, sweating, food, and Ammonia. The odor will immediately be surrounded, decomposed, or neutralized by SUPER PURIAIR to remove the smell. Compared with traditional methods, fragrance covers the bad odor; once the fragrance is finished, the bad odor appears again. AirQ deodorant is effective and impressive. Hence, we developed a series of related products for different use. Try it, and you will be impressed with the effect!!!

Disinfectant

We have a series of antibacterial products, apply New Type Cl02 with patented techniques. Unlike traditional ones, our disinfectant is non-irritating, non-toxic but still has luminous efficacy in killing the bacterium. Take the spray with you anywhere. Build a safe environment for you and your family. The spray type can instantly eliminate 99.9% of airborne germs. Besides, the space one provides you more prolonged and moderate protection for 30-60 days with moderate protection.
Previous
Next
Scroll to Top

Thank you for contacting us

ご記入ありがとうございます

感謝填寫,我們會盡快與您連絡

Air Freshener, Air Purufier, Sterilization, Deodorant Product.
OEM, ODM, OBM