自有品牌汽車空氣清新劑的 5 個步驟

如果你想做自己的品牌的汽車芳香劑,那麼你必須提前閱讀這篇文章。 本文將介紹汽車芳香劑自有品牌(白標)的流程和推薦品項。 讓您對整個框架有更好的了解。

處理

用您的品牌製作汽車香水主要有5個過程,當地法規,選擇品項,選擇香味,設計您的產品和包裝,然後是廣告輔銷。 每一步都是必不可少的,不容忽視。 我們將在後面的內容中進一步介紹。

1.當地法規

您所在的國家/地區是否有針對化學產品、包裝或物流的特定法規? 如果沒有,您可以跳過這部分。 如果是,我們需要小心。 以美國為例,它對 VOC 和加州 65 法規非常重視。我們需要檢查 VOC 的含量並避免使用受限制材料。 再舉一個歐盟市場的例子; REACH 和 GHS 法規相當重要。 所有 AirQ 香精和溶劑均符合 REACH 標準,如果需要,我們可以遵循 GHS 包裝標準。 請詳細了解您所在的國家/地區是否有任何特定的監管需求。

GHS label for car air freshener

2.選擇品項

您可以參考市場產品; 哪些商品賣得好? 首批建議您選擇4~6個產品,讓這個品牌更加多元化和專業化。 此外,您可以在貨架上有更好的展示。 您可以根據您的品牌,平均選擇不同類型的汽車芳香劑,出風口式,懸掛式,儀表板式,噴霧式和座椅下。 請參考我們的分類以進一步了解。

3.選擇香味

毫無疑問地,香味對於芳香劑產品至關重要。 此外,參考您所在市場的熱銷香水。 您可以選擇 4~6 種香味作為主香味。 將這些香水應用在您喜歡的品項上。 AirQ花大量精力觀察全球汽車芳香劑市場; 我們很高興與您分享我們的經驗。 每個國家對香水都有不同的偏好。 有些人可能更喜歡水果調; 有些人可能更喜歡優雅的香水調。 在我們的觀察中,香水調這些年越來越流行。 以下是我們擁有的經典香水; 如果您想要任何香水但不在清單上,請告訴我們。 我們也可以為您製作。

美食調 汽水、雞尾酒、香草、咖啡、泡泡糖、巧克力、黑糖、奶茶。
水果調 桃子、西瓜、蘋果、草莓、莓果、檸檬、芒果、甜瓜、櫻桃、椰子、橙子、柚子、
花香調 櫻花、玫瑰、茉莉、薰衣草、百合、小蒼蘭、紫羅蘭、含羞草、依蘭、薄荷、綠茶
香水調 麝香、CK 微風、Savon、海洋、古龍水、石灰&羅勒、佛手柑
Perfume type musk, CK breeze, Savon, ocean, cologne.lime&basil, bergamot

4.設計您的產品和包裝。

我們就達成了! 在這部分,我們應該關注產品和包裝設計。 根據產品的框架,你可以修改一些設計元素,比如貼紙、紙卡,或者香水或塑料的顏色。 您可以使所有設計與您的品牌形象保持一致。 更重要的是,AirQ擁有眾多專業設計師; 我們還可以幫助您進行設計。 簡單又有效率。

private label, white label car air freshener

5.廣告

上一篇
下一篇

最後但並非最不重要的。 我們認為廣告輔銷至關重要。 在過去的 10 年裡,市場競爭越來越激烈。 如何做出好的產品已經是一個基本要素。 但是,如何銷售則更為複雜。 我們建議所有品牌都需要考慮線上和線下的輔銷。 對於線下,我們可能需要做一些聞香組、插卡或展示架來吸引客戶的眼光。 試聞品是很重要的,他可以產生互動以感受我們的產品。 對於線上輔銷,我們需要製作一些海報或視頻。 讓客戶更容易了解您的產品,它是什麼,我為什麼需要它,以及如何使用它!

根據我們的經驗,我們可以在一個月內幫助客戶有效地設計出一個系列汽車芳香劑,但這需要雙方的完美合作。 所以,如果您想開發自己的品牌汽車芳香劑,相信我們,AirQ 將是您值得信賴的合作夥伴,省時、省力,讓您離成功更近一步!

242 罐頭

纖維罐是經典的汽車空氣清新劑之一; 香味濃郁持久,瓶蓋可調節強度,延長使用時間。 更重要的是,裡面的有機纖維非常環保。 輕鬆定制; 換貼紙,就這麼簡單。

277 香氛紙片

上一篇
下一篇
上一篇
下一篇

紙片芳香劑對於空氣芳香劑來說是必不可少的; 一旦客戶嘗試並喜歡這款香水,價格較低且易於嘗試。 在那之後,他們更容易嘗試其他款式。 您可以調整紙張設計和包裝設計。

306 風口瓶

出風口式芳香劑也很暢銷,因為空調會協助香氣充滿車內。 此外,您可以更改貼紙、香水顏色和包裝設計以進行訂製。

上一篇
下一篇
上一篇
下一篇

286 噴霧

噴霧非常好用,噴完馬上就能感覺到香味。 此外,您可以根據自己的喜好更改貼紙和顏色。

305 液體類置杯架

上一篇
下一篇
上一篇
下一篇

它的大體積可以延長使用時間,具有更好的持久性。 您可以將它放在儀表板或杯架上。 您可以修改設計的貼紙、液體顏色和包裝。

291 出風口夾

出風口夾在一些國家也很流行。 氣味適中,不會太濃。 您可以將貼紙調整為您的品牌或一些有趣的設計。 此外,更改包裝設計以使其更加一致。

上一篇
下一篇
上一篇
下一篇

如有任何問題, 請不要猶豫,讓我們知道。

回到頂端

Thank you for contacting us

ご記入ありがとうございます

感謝填寫,我們會盡快與您連絡

Air Freshener, Air Purufier, Sterilization, Deodorant Product.
OEM, ODM, OBM

5 steps for private label car air freshener

If you want to make your own brand car air freshener, then you must read this article in advance. This article will introduce the processes for car air freshener private label (white label )and the recommended items. Let you have a better understanding of the framework.

PROCESS

There are mainly 5 processes for making the car perfume with your brand, Local regulation, choosing items, choosing a fragrance, designing your product and package, and then advertising. Every step is essential that cannot ignore. We will introduce it further in the following content.

1.Local Regulation

Does your country have a specific regulation for a chemical product, package, or logistics? If not, you can skip this part. If yes, we need to watch out. Take the USA, for example, which is crucial for VOC and California 65. We need to examine the VOC amount and prevent using restricted material. Take another example of the EU market; REACH and GHS are significant. ALL of AirQ fragrance and solvent are REACH compliance, and we can follow the GHS standard for the package if needed. Remember to make sure if your country has any specific needs for regulation. 

GHS label for car air freshener

2.Choosing items

You can reference the market product; what items sell well? We suggest you choose 4~6 products for the first launch, making this brand more diverse and professional. Also, you can have a better display on the shelves. You can averagely choose different types of car air freshener for your brand, vent type, hanging type, dashboard-type, spray, and under seats. Please take a reference to our classification for a further understanding.

3.CHOOSING FRAGRANCE

The fragrance is unquestionably crucial for an air freshener project. Also, take a reference of hot selling fragrance in your market. You can select 4~6 fragrances as your main fragrance. Apply these fragrances to your preferred items. AirQ spends lots of effort observing the car air freshener market worldwide; we are happy to share our experience with you. Every country has different preferences for fragrance. Some might prefer sweet fruity; some might prefer elegant perfume. In our observation, perfume type is more and more popular these years. Here’s the classic fragrance we have; just let us know if you want any fragrances but not on the list. We can also make it for you. 

Gourmet type squash, cocktail, vanilla, coffee, bubble gum, chocolate, brown sugar, milk tea.
Fruity type peach, watermelon, apple, strawberry, berry, lemon, mango, melon, cherry, coconut, orange, grapefruit, 
Flora type sakura, rose, jasmine, lavender, lily, freesia, Violets, mimosa, ylang-ylang, mints, green tea
Woody type forest, tea tree, black cedarwood, sensual woody, lemongrass, sandalwood, oud,
Perfume type musk, CK breeze, Savon, ocean, cologne.lime&basil, bergamot

4.DESIGN YOUR PRODUCT AND PACKAGE.

We are almost there! In this part, we should focus on the product and package design. Based on the product’s framework, there are some elements you can revise the design, like the sticker, paper card, or the color of fragrance or plastic. You can make all the designs consistent for your brand image. What’s more, AirQ has many professional designers; we can also assist you in making your design. Easy and effective.

private label, white label car air freshener

5.ADVERTISEMENT

Previous
Next

Last but not least. We think advertisement support is critical. The market has been more and more competitive in the past 10 years. How to make a good product is already a fundamental element. However, how to sell is more complicated. We suggest all brands need think about the online and offline POSM. For the offline, we might need to make some tester, shelf wobbler, or display to attract customer’s eye. The tester is essential to create an interaction to feel our products. For online, we need to make some posters or videos. To let the customer easier understand your product, what it is, why I need it, and how to use it! In our experience, we can assist our client in effectively designing a series car air freshener within a month, But it needs two sides’ perfect cooperation. So, IF you want to develop your brand car air freshener, trust us, AirQ will be a reliable partner, save time, save energy and make you more close to success!

242 CAN

Fiber can is one of the classic car air fresheners; The fragrance is strong and long-lasting, the cap can adjust the strength and extend the use. What’s more, the inside organic fiber is very eco-friendly. It’s effortless to customize; change the sticker, so easy.

277 PAPER

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

Paper is essential for an air freshener brand; the price is lower and easy to try once customers try it and like the fragrance. After that, it will be easy for them to try another air freshener. You can adjust the paper design and package design.

306 VENT BOTTLE

Vent-type air freshener is also hot selling since the air conditioner will help the fragrance go around in your car. In addition, you can change the sticker, fragrance color, and package design for customization.

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

286 SPRAY

The spray is very easy to use, and you can feel it instantly after spraying. In addition, you can change the sticker and color for your preference.

305 CUP HOLDER LIQUID

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

Its big volume can extend the use, have a better long-lasting. You can put it on a dashboard or cup holder. You can modify the sticker, liquid color, and package for the design.

291 VENT CLIP

Vent clip is also viral in some countries. The smell is moderate, not too strong. You can adjust the sticker to your brand or some interesting design. Also, change the package design to make it more consistent.

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

If you have any questions, please don’t be hestiate to let us know.

Scroll to Top

Thank you for contacting us

ご記入ありがとうございます

感謝填寫,我們會盡快與您連絡

Air Freshener, Air Purufier, Sterilization, Deodorant Product.
OEM, ODM, OBM